HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: ContourStylez

Shoespie.com Shoe Review Part 2

367 ratings | 26940 views
Follow me on IG @ contourstylez I was sent these shoes from shoespie.com because I wasn't happy with the last pair of shoes that I purchased Shoespie.com Shoe Review Part 1 video http://youtu.be/lDOXiadvUEU Black & White Stripe Heels http://www.ebay.com/itm/women-strappy-sandal-shoes-/261607428780?pt=US_Women_s_Shoes&hash=item3ce90492ac Yellow Strappy Heels http://www.ebay.com/itm/women-yellow-pumps-/261607389930?pt=US_Women_s_Shoes&hash=item3ce903faea My Ebay Page http://www.ebay.com/usr/lilhaynes02?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 Shoespie.com Website http://www.shoespie.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (150)
Lia Pastohrias (3 months ago)
I'm so glad you left this review up! This company needs to be exposed.
ContourStylez (3 months ago)
Lia Pastohrias heck yea
Cali Girl (5 months ago)
How in the hell do they sell shoes that are "Wrinkly" AND shoes you have to Gorilla Glue when you get them..🤣🤣 They just look horrible n cheap from here. It.s so sad they have awful business practices like this. In China, most of the stuff is horrible and cheap and they just want our money! I will never order from shoespie! Keep your review up hun, kill Allll their sales!😘
ContourStylez (5 months ago)
Cali Girl dont buy anything from them
Robin Bush (5 months ago)
Cheap shoes...what is the return policy? 1/2...shoes never fix they send what ever
ContourStylez (5 months ago)
Robin Bush u gotta pay for shipping and they only have half back
CDGMR1 (7 months ago)
🤔 glad I google them before I order. Your video saved me a headache
Madame Gina Marie (8 months ago)
You are SO adorable!!
Madame Gina Marie (8 months ago)
Thank YOU!!! I was about to buy some shoes! I LOVE YOUR COURAGE DAWLIN! You are magnificent 💋💋💋
Zalena Skye (8 months ago)
They use dog skin for leather. I don't like poor quality shoes . Bye Bye Shoespie !!
FALLON BROWN (9 months ago)
Thank you for your review. The packaging itself is ridiculous for the amount of their products.
Gemlover Allday (11 months ago)
Damn 10&1/2 what are you like 7 feet tall?
ContourStylez (11 months ago)
Gemlover Allday 1st im 5'10 and if you listen to what i said then you'll know i had to get that size. Duh
Sameeka Graham (1 year ago)
🤣🤣🤣 # go in that factory and mk that shoe for me
violet lep-bau (1 year ago)
please sue them
Shonta Taylor (1 year ago)
The shoes are definitely ugly and u can purchase those same shoes in downtown L.A. for 19.99. There's no way a $100.00 shoe should be so trashy
Shawnette M. Davis (1 year ago)
DONT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!! I REPEAT DONT ORDER FROM THEM.!!! i PLACE A ORDER on June 11th, I just recieved the shoe July 27th the day before my event. The shoe is TOO SMALL and not what was on the website. Their website says you can get a refund...they telling me I cant get a FULL REFUND of which I payed 110dollars...only a partial refund. I have emailed and noone wants to respond. THEY ARE A HOAX and FULL of LIES!!!! This what the website says about a refund..Return Rules 1)If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase from shoespie.com, you can return your items within 15 days from the delivered date. Please keep the original package and all information well as an evidence for us to confirm your items. We will confirm the application for refund within 2 working days. Request: 1.Items received within15days from the delivered date. 2.Items received unused, undamaged and in original package. 3.Return shipping fee is paid by buyer. 4. Refund money should be back to your account in 2-7 working days after the confirmation..
Whiskey Q (1 year ago)
I agree with this poster... shoes are TRASH!! Avoid at all cost!!!
ContourStylez (1 year ago)
Whiskey Q agreed
elizabeth castillo (1 year ago)
Shoespie is s scam. Be AWARE. Look that cheap shoes she is showing. You can get those shoes in other store and better quality for $20 .. Shoespie overcharge their shoes and send you a cheap replica of the original. Look how poor those shoes are made. Don't waste your money.
redknee74 (1 year ago)
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.. $70 for heels not a problem. The quality is very bad, heel is the diameter of the twig Hansel and Gretel stuck thru the cage for the wicked witch. She talks about the wrinkles it's very true. There horribly made, cute in the picture ONLY. I was so caught up in the picture ordered without reading reviews. Don't do it............Dont do it ........
Brandi Jones (1 year ago)
so glad I saw this...bad customer service sucks
Jay Diamond (1 year ago)
Something just didn't seem right about that website to me 😩 I'm so sad cause I really wanted these sandals but for 70 something dollars I need some damn reviews
Muhammad Shaifuzzaman (1 year ago)
Be sure to read shoespie review on my blog before you buy. Go to *edwinreviews. com/shoespie-com-review/* Thanks. Blc Wiatt.
yolanda hines (1 year ago)
I just ordered some shoes from them. I was so upset, not the same color and the size was too big. I can't speak for the other shoes.
CHEAP ASS SHOES ,,,,SCAMS
THANKS I WONT ORDER ON THE WEBSIT I SAW SOME SHARP SHOES ,,,GAGGED,,,,,,SCAMMIN ASS CHEAP SHOES,THEY NEED TO STOP
THE SOLE ,,,,,,,,,YOU WILL SLIP
Creolelady Red (1 year ago)
Return them shits
Creolelady Red (1 year ago)
Look cheap
Creolelady Red (1 year ago)
Its not leather lol oh hell nah
Creolelady Red (1 year ago)
THANK YOU SO MUCH for this.. i almost bought a pair..they are trash and over priced
Vonda W (1 year ago)
I was just about to order shoes from here until I ran across your video!! Sooooo GLAD I watch this first! Thank you so much for your review! I was saved from the headache
Dee Davis (1 year ago)
im glad I watched this. those shoes look cheap as hell.
Green Eyes Chavis (1 year ago)
I tried to do something nice for my lady friend and when I saw the shoe, I called paypal and told them what the company was doing by selling counterfit shoes
Green Eyes Chavis (1 year ago)
Stay away. The company sucks. They are promising these great discounts but the quality is truly poor. insoles falling out. material is fake.
skeetdarama1 (1 year ago)
damn I was about to purchase them for the lady for the Dominican trip, but i looked thoroughly and they made of polyurethane not leather and DAMN!! look at the box!!! THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND HOLDING ON TO MY MONEY!!!
Lisa Moore (1 year ago)
thank god and you for this
Keesha Westry (1 year ago)
Thank you so much for your review. I was going to purchase from them until I saw this. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU.
sharonn perkins (1 year ago)
shoespie shoes severely lacks in the quality department!! I bought a pair of black bowed wedges and the bow popped off. they asked me to take a picture of my defected shoe and sensitive to them. they show the shoes looking good but when you get them the product looks nothing like their display. Do not order from shoespie!!!
camille burton (1 year ago)
i hope you do not wear those cheap shoes
ContourStylez (5 months ago)
camille burton heck no sold them with the quickness
Zacht BGentle (1 year ago)
www.shoespie.com is the WORST place to buy your shoes. Very poor quality shoes for a lot of money. DHL will charge you an extra $55 for delivery of those ugly plastic shoes. Don't do it
NapptruallyDIVA (1 year ago)
I wish they were more interested in making a quality replica shoe than worrying about you taking down your video
nia habeeb-ullah (1 year ago)
right. if you make the show by order.. you can make the shoes in real us sizes
nsmity13 (1 year ago)
they make the shoe to order it sounds like.....lol..gurl how you buy 3 shoes?...would have been done after one.....a replica is just that..lol...
Lanndy Joseph (1 year ago)
you cute I love your attitude lol you funny lol... New subscriber. lol
RockStarFabulouss (1 year ago)
Thank you for doing this video. I will not be ordering from this company.
Мила Б (2 years ago)
i been thinking about buying tons of shoes from shoespie.com , i mean my cart is full!! i am glad i saw ur videos, thanks girl!
Christina Randle (9 months ago)
please do not order i almost feel over when i saw my shoes that just came in....pitiful look like a cheap ribbon that came from the dollar store and paid 45.00 for the worst crap i ever saw
Shanese Ward (2 years ago)
thanks for letting me know i was finna order a pair of heels from there
Monique Butts (2 years ago)
Thanks! Now I will not be ordering any shoes from that website!
SunDance kid (2 years ago)
Hope my shoes ain't low quality I paid 78 dollars all together and they talkn bout takin the video down o hell naw dey tryna hide their flaws and want people to keep paying
SunDance kid (2 years ago)
I'm waiting on my Giuseppes zanottis to come in from shoespie
420LoudGang (2 years ago)
you fine as'l
SunDance kid (2 years ago)
+ContourStylez wow u so beautiful
ContourStylez (2 years ago)
thanks
ShakeberryTV (2 years ago)
Thank u for that review I will not buy shoes from them. U saved my pockets
Kisha Wicks (2 years ago)
Lololol 😂😂😂
Elise Burton (2 years ago)
I appreciate ur review but what do they look like on??
Sweetzzz34 (2 years ago)
This is so funny to me... I go off reviews thank you so much :)
marcia wright (2 years ago)
YOU HAVE ONE OF THE BEST REVIEWS.... THANK YOU.
ButterfliSoul80 (2 years ago)
OMG. I thank you for this video. I was getting ready to order a pair of shoes to wear with my bridesmaid dress to attend my sisters wedding. NOPE! not now
Sade Harper (2 years ago)
They make counterfeit shoes. The writing on shows that they make cheap terrible shoes. Smh.
Sonia Trevino (2 years ago)
Hey girl shoespie did the same to me about some shoe i ordered from them... Still yet i have not recived my shoe. Im definatly getting my money back cause i have paypal and i put in a claim on shoespie....
Dorothy Brandon (2 years ago)
about to order these shoe i like glad i watch this review
Renae Elwood (2 years ago)
Hey girl! Honestly thank you for your realness - with your publicity and social media presence in the fashion world - what do you think/recommend one can do!?
ContourStylez (2 years ago)
+vsizzle to be honest I haven't bought any shoes from online since this video. I only shop in stores
vsizzle (2 years ago)
What suggested websites do you have to purchase heels online.
ContourStylez (2 years ago)
maybe we should start some kind of petition or contact someone in regards to having them closed
Cheri Cherry (2 years ago)
Had practically the same Horrendous experience. Wish I had seen your video prior to purchasing ... live n learn. Thanks! Stay Safe and Have a Pleasant Day Sis :) peace
Nicole Harris-Jones (2 years ago)
ur funny n im glad u letting us know. .but heres my question if u know how the service nd quality of the shoes are nd stuff why keep ordering from them wasting ur money n time ijs?
Selina (2 years ago)
Ummm....she's doing a review....which is hella helpful....these social media people are so negative #haters
rare_angel (2 years ago)
OMG, I was about to order 4 pairs of sandals from them but something told me to go look the reviews. It's very important thing. Why do they do that? Take money from innocent people. make poor quality replica of shoes, and the prices ain't cheap.They are liars and thiefs. they deserve to be report their fake web page or processed to stop stealing money from others. :) you're so funny and cute. Excellent review I'm very thankfull to watched your review. thank you so much for your information.
Vanessa Smith (2 years ago)
I love you so sweet I cant do shoe pie at well
Janine Young (2 years ago)
They are remakes, and I swear they look like corner store shoes! OMGGGGGG. This just reaffirms the fact that duplications are worse. I'm surprised that what they are doing isn't illegal. They are stealing pics, and remaking phony products for tons of money! Some people don't get their items! Never shop at Shoeslie.com I mean Shoespie.com.... 😂😂
Mickey Whorton (2 years ago)
U so funny ! love this review, u saved me from wasting money
Ayntea Ridner (2 years ago)
is there a number u call from please share
BIG FAT TOAD (2 years ago)
Lol smh I was just going to order from them. I think not. That shoe looks cheap as hell & their prices on their shoes ain't even low. Smh I'm good thanks for the info.👌🏿
lavone glenn (2 years ago)
I order some black shoes with big bows on the back .I haven't received yet I'm so very disappointed
Ayntea Ridner (2 years ago)
girl yes i did too im piss as hell
Akyna Borden (2 years ago)
also if you look up shoepie u can see that it have no company on the right side like every other shoe/ clothing company if a big box dont pop up on the right side giving u info like  Customer service:  Stock price: Founded:  Headquarters:  CEO: or anything like that its a scam and fake.
Akyna Borden (2 years ago)
u saved me i was about the other pair heels with a big bow on side but i can see its shitty no thanks now
Dear Dom (2 years ago)
Thanks for this review! The pics were tempting
Chantel Morset (2 years ago)
Contour, you should have just gotten a refund. If they did not meet your approval. They don't take pride in their product. That is so frustrating. I am so sorry. But thank you for your review it helps others.
I'm glad I caught your video I was just about to order from them but errrk no ma'am no ham lol
Jamiayla Phipps (2 years ago)
You just reviewed the same shoe that caught my eye, that wedge was life in the picture but something just told me to look for reviews. Thank you so much.
Kim Mims (2 years ago)
Oh Lawd...just ordered two pairs. It's been 3 weeks and still nothing and no tracking available. I guess I best get ready to make me a video!
Aiymuan Covington (2 years ago)
Girl I was getting ready to order 5 pairs of shoes!!!! Thank you!!! I will not waste my money! ☺
Xaphire6 M. (2 years ago)
I'm sorry you had that experience. I just figured out that there are alot of sellers based out of Asia making all these "cute" BOOTLEG shoes! If you look at the models wearing the shoes, notice how slim and thin their legs and ankles are..these Asian no name brand shoes are narrow and there is no quality standard. I just had a bad experience with one of these Asian sellers on E Bay. I got 2 pairs of pumps that look like a child put them together! And the bottom of the heels were warped plus they were too small! I sent the seller pictures and told her I wanted my money back. She sends me an email talking about how about I just keep the shoes and they'll give me SOME of my money back...What the fudge??? So the moral of the story is, only buy shoes that are made here in the US. If you ever see UK or EU sizes listed, beware.
Tasha Boyd (2 years ago)
Thank you baby girl i will not give these people my hard earned money......
The Real Jenny Lynn (2 years ago)
I'm glad I watched ur review, I was about to order 3 pairs. Something told me check reviews before I spend my hard earned money. They look cheap
Lui Tot (4 months ago)
The Real Jenny Lynn same here
Creolelady Red (1 year ago)
I always come to Youtube 1st... this saved my life lol
MakeUp By Neva (2 years ago)
Thanks so much for this review, I would not be ordering from them now
Justaj (2 years ago)
Thanks for this video, I will not be wasting my time with Shoespie
Emmanuella blankson (2 years ago)
At least u got your shoes ,cos I didn't get mine .they don't even send me emails to lemme know what's up 😡
ContourStylez (2 years ago)
+Emmanuella Blankson yes they tried that crap with me, only giving half back. Go straight to yo bank and dispute it, you'll get all yo money back then
Emmanuella Blankson (2 years ago)
And they talking about taking half of the money if they gonna have to give me refund .like bitch I want all my money back 😡😡😡😡😡
Emmanuella Blankson (2 years ago)
They claim the refunded my money but I don't see shit in my account so I email them to let them know that am still waiting for my shit
ContourStylez (2 years ago)
I hope u got yo money back cause that's bs
chauna terry (2 years ago)
Girl, you complain about the smallest damn thing,, and your voice annoying ;(
Lui Tot (4 months ago)
chauna terry when you spend hard earned money, she's right to complain
ContourStylez (5 months ago)
Try Again thx u. I paid for it so i can talk bout anything. I take my shoes seriously and im not bout tl settle. I hate basic hookers like that. Thx for watching
ContourStylez (5 months ago)
slim j im will talk about anything that i spend my money on...thx u and carry on
Try Again (6 months ago)
She does NOT complain about everything!! FUCK THAT I TAKE MY HEELS SERIOUS AND FOR THAT PRICE THEY HAD BETTER BE LOOKIN EXACTALLY LIKE THE PICTURE. You broads saying she complains about every little thing are probably some settling for garbage type. Not her & I'm the same way. Its people like you all that keep shit companies like this in business. With all that, ," oh it's okay", NO! FUCK THAT.
Try Again (6 months ago)
chauna terry then bounce. No-one cares about your annoying opinion. Frfr.
itzel hernsan (2 years ago)
thanks for this vid!!!!! <3 My mom was about to order some $90 heels shm @this company....
roycie1466 (2 years ago)
Wow, so glad I did a search before buying! Thank you!
shereese everett (2 years ago)
Thank you for making this video. I was going to order the wedge with the big bow thank god I check for reviews on here before getting them.
shereese everett (2 years ago)
Thank you for making this video. I was going to order the wedge with the big bow thank god I check for reviews on here before getting them.
Totiana Browner (3 years ago)
Thank god I watched this. Thank you !
Mai Lor (3 years ago)
thank goodness. I was about to splurge on their site!
Juleen Forbes (3 years ago)
So happy I watched this before ordering from them.
Evita MontgomeryXO (3 years ago)
Girllllllllll no!!!!!! They are dead wrong for!that! That shoe is soooo cheap (quality). I'm looking at the sole of the shoe and there are no ridges for your stepping!!! Like, you'll be sliding around everywhere!! Lol!!!! Lastly, they literally made that she's so fast, and cheap that's the reason for the bumping and why the shoes fall apart. Smh! Thanks for this video!!!! I won't EVER buy from www.shoespie.com
Travis Liburd (3 years ago)
she cute
Julia Mc (3 years ago)
Lol... you are hilarious...I love it!
Indigo Inspired (3 years ago)
well sell them on ebay.......get some people to sign a petition to get rid of this site. They are over charging for shitty quality.
Shaundra Major (3 years ago)
"Go in that Factory and make me a 10 1/2!"  *Tears*    I love it!
Nkechi Nzegwu (2 years ago)
Yeeeeesssss I flatlined😫😂😂😂
Arolyn Rias (3 years ago)
Thank you! you saved my pockets!!!
Alesha heth (3 years ago)
Omg i almost bought the bow shoe! Thank you so much!!!
Delisa Davis (3 years ago)
I just ordered some shoes and I'm scared now!! Omg have anyone else ordered from here
Mocha Latte (3 years ago)
Ordered shoes....read reviews and immediately cancelled my credit card. Thanks for saving me time and headaches. I will help get the word out
magdy O (3 months ago)
Thank you guys for letting me know as well. I had a very bad experience with shoe spies, they are socks. their products are made cheap and very local
ContourStylez (5 months ago)
Mocha Latte no problem, thx for watching
def27henry (3 years ago)
Im going to make me a video too I don't want another pair of shoes I want my  $97.09 USD back and don't want to do anymore business order#274548 SHOESPIE YOU ALL NEED TO ANSWER MY EMAIL !!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.