HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Anna Akana

My Cats Review The Bubble Backpack

50491 ratings | 2443594 views
Apparel - http://www.GhostAndStars.com Upcoming shows - http://AnnaAkana.com Podcast - http://www.iTunes.com/ExplainThingsToMe BUSINESS: Tom Spriggs at The Coronel Group [email protected] SOCIAL: Snapchat - AnnaKayAkana Instagram @AnnaAkana Twitter @AnnaAkana Shot by Brad Gage http://youtube.com/BradGageComedy Animation by Bethany Radloff http://youtube.com/BethBeRad
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5591)
How You buy it?!? I WANT IT!!!!
Elizabeth Wagner (4 days ago)
Do the people in the background know they live in a building with a YouTuber? Oh god she's filming again.
Erick Morales (10 days ago)
My god you are beautiful...
waveriderz (15 days ago)
my cats are family too...but that's gotta be the dumbest idea I've seen anyone come up with! lol
Milo ballz101 (20 days ago)
Cats with claustrophobia must flip out in those
Hawraa Al-Saffar (20 days ago)
Where did u get the cat’s sweater ?
LaMaX 81 (24 days ago)
Just came across your vids Anna and this was hilarious! My cats HATE the idea of being confined to experience the outside world but would willingly run away from me the second they are alone in the backyard. Thanks for sharing your experience 😊
Darren Skjoelsvold (1 month ago)
Congress was just chilling and enjoying the ride. The other cats might need to get used to it. And Jimmy and Abby weren't necessarily showing displeasure they may have just been singing you the song of their people because of their joy. You don't necessarily know. But yeah, the cats weren't necessarily thrilled but if you take them somewhere cool in the thing, they might dig it. who knows? Cool cat carrier though but I will likely stick with the ones I have already because they seem to work fine. :)
stephen stewart (1 month ago)
Surely "The Catpack" is a better name for this product!
Fintan (1 month ago)
You have no shame about being a crazy cat lady. I love it, your neighbors must think you're weird. 🐈 🐈 🐈 🐈
rouel munro (1 month ago)
this bag is currently on sale at watchsupremacy.com
Bimbo Jimbo (1 month ago)
The things I would do to spill cum all over her bare stomach when shes in that crop top.
Tiffany Chiu (1 month ago)
HOW DO U GET A CAT IN THERE I HAVE ONE AND MY CAT IS SCARED OF IT (Cat bookbag)
Loser Juice (1 month ago)
Dislike
blue8ify (1 month ago)
I don't think it was very cool when you said "too mentally challenged to even know better". I love your videos and I think your cats are cute, it's just that particular comment really struck me and stood out because I have family with cognitive impairments. Unfortunately, that's sort of the way they're treated.
Hyper Hurley (1 month ago)
Get over yourself. You cant control what people say, you can only control how your react to what they say and the way you decide it makes you feel.
Code Underground (1 month ago)
I think it's supposed to go on your back
Hamza Gujjar (1 month ago)
Can you give me your cat??
lickymywicky (2 months ago)
I thought you had six cats.
Maggie E. (2 months ago)
My cats would jump out before I could even get them in in the first place...
wrhe8 man (2 months ago)
Love you
endearingbug (2 months ago)
They might just need to get used to it. They didn't sprint away, terrified, when she let them out.
PAWEL KOLASA (2 months ago)
No wonder cats don't play on the wall. No fun! No fluffy, moving stuff and the shelves are hard and dark. The cat bag is simply too small. Bags are flexible and choke the cat as they adjust to OUR body.
MyPantsSmellFunny? (2 months ago)
It magnifies the cats head...lmaof
Brett Softheart (2 months ago)
:)
Mohd AdamYT (2 months ago)
i have 1 cats it name is Browny
Melissa Clark (3 months ago)
Look like a yellow washing machine with a cat in it
abraham rosas (3 months ago)
CUTE
Henri Mathis (3 months ago)
Cats are awesome
😁😁😁😁😁
Baphomet 666 (3 months ago)
You ma typa girl ❤️
907john316 (3 months ago)
Lily is such a teenager
thinkin outloud (4 months ago)
Replace the suffocating window with a screen so they can smell the outdoors. Maybe they'll like it more. I doubt it though
Marianne Dean (4 months ago)
OMG I JUST REALIZED SHE SING THE HAMSTER SONG WITH RHETT AND LINK!!!! Also 2:56 LOL "Ya fine, dude!"
Silver GoldTwine (4 months ago)
a cat astrophe
Hazel C. (4 months ago)
Castronauts :) yes
I have 7 cats
kale (4 months ago)
I one time went on a 5 and a half mile hike, and when I reached the summit, there was a woman with one of those backpacks with her cat in it. That meant that for 5 and a half miles she had her cat on her back, in the hot sun. I have never admired someone so much.
Dootdoot (4 months ago)
I'm gonna get this for my cat on Christmas.
Luis Marquez (4 months ago)
But is that airline cabin approved?
5:30 was that a ghost ?
John Bailey (5 months ago)
Your clickbait is real! Cats in space! Love it
Rachel Hainline (5 months ago)
Congress is my spirit animal.
stylpup (5 months ago)
Can you please link me to the intricate wall play ground that you have? We have a cat that hopefully would love it! Thank you very much!!
The After Dance Party (5 months ago)
Jimmy was pretending to be a plane.
Rachel’s Random Vlogs (5 months ago)
Aww poor jimmy!
fluffy pixie (5 months ago)
1:36 wow Anna's voice
Umai Man (5 months ago)
You can get Cat bag here too http://bit.ly/kiubsakcatbag
Lea & Ladybug (5 months ago)
lol what did i just watch 😂
parp12345 (6 months ago)
It looks like a vacuum cleaner lol!
How are you so cute?
jeepers (6 months ago)
“Hey mum... there’s this backpack I want for school can I get it?”
- XxBitterDreamsxX - (6 months ago)
Yourcatsarethemostadorablethingsever
Notsogracefulme (6 months ago)
Congress looks pissed 24/7
metromelody18 (6 months ago)
my cat loves tight places he's a werido but its what he loves even jumps into vases.
CringyMaeve (6 months ago)
What breed is c o ng r e s s
allison stewart (6 months ago)
Congo was like “ where am I”
RandomVideos Blogs (6 months ago)
Can i try that in puppies 😅😅😅😅
honey thakur (6 months ago)
you are wearing a crop top and legging...and you made congress wear a sweater over his thick furry coat!!!! and then packed him in this back pack!! poor congress...cant speak for himself.
Yahya M (6 months ago)
YES! You can get this at https://kittencart.com/products/luxury-cat-outdoor-bag too awesome bag is this!
Meowz Muzic Channel (6 months ago)
I love how she reacts when her second cat starts to meow and and her dimples are gorgeous.... Ma Heart is melting here 😍
MrAkaalis (6 months ago)
That cat looks like it *should* be claustrophobic. But I guess it isn't.
Cucumber Melon (6 months ago)
Anna... do really need to show your midriff just to get a few more clicks from preteen boys?
EmMner (7 months ago)
We got one called "The Fat Cat" on Amazon. It's got the bubble, but holds more weight (up to 19.8lbs), and the cats can hang out the top (there's a little leash attachment) - https://www.amazon.com/Fat-Cat-Backpack-Carrier-Cats/dp/B07BFNGK1F/ref=asc_df_B07BFNGK1F/
Paradigm Zer0 (7 months ago)
1:40  HAHAHAHA  Looks like the part that took her 30 minutes to get her cat in the bubble was cut out.  XD
Vicky08 Vicky08 (7 months ago)
This is horrible. Poor kitty!
per min (7 months ago)
Found your channel, I loved your appea... cats so much, I am actually a cat lover, I had a Cornish Rex, great experience. So I subscribed on/to your channel, I love your cats, and oh I think I love you.... your flat, of course! It's great!
jayden rogalsky (7 months ago)
Congress looks like a little lion
Angelica Ruiz (7 months ago)
What if the cat needs to go potty
Deborah Rice (7 months ago)
hilarious.
tanjim mahin (7 months ago)
how much it is???
Lauren Canning (7 months ago)
I want to get this for my cat until I saw that lilly looks like my cat
Eva Martin (7 months ago)
I was watching back to school videos...
Grazyna Buikes (7 months ago)
What an ugly backpack. Poor animals that are affected. Animal abuse!
Emily (7 months ago)
think they might all like it better if you lure them in with food/catnip a few times before picking it up and taking them out in it, get them used to being inside the bag. A few treats when the come home might help too
Tanaka -kun (7 months ago)
Is Abby a Norwegian Forest cat??
Its Sheena🙆 (7 months ago)
THIS IS SO CUTE😍
Chris Redfield (7 months ago)
Great cat evac bag.
purrplish (8 months ago)
you ready to go to space? you ready to go to space? you ready to go to space? *you ready to go to space?*
Kaya Thomas (8 months ago)
I think Lily *DID* like it so Lily and Congress.
Sage Markham (8 months ago)
I love the way congresses sweater make his fur floor up around the edges!
Noel Trujillo (8 months ago)
The first cat looks mad. I don't like cats at all
Noel Trujillo (7 months ago)
Ok
Erin ReEeEe (7 months ago)
Noel Trujillo then i dont like you
Nutella Tran (8 months ago)
* ANNA SINGING* NUMBERRR THRIEEEEEE *ME SINGIGNG* IS ABIEEEEEE
Amani Chellal (8 months ago)
I subbed
michael engleman (8 months ago)
She’s so hot
Vivi Parie (8 months ago)
Oh my corn! Saw Anna talking to her cats in a weird voice and thought: "Wow, that's kinda embarissing." Turn around and talk to my cat. Guess in what frequency...
MrFuggleGuggle (8 months ago)
Boobs and midriff.
Mike Ferguson (8 months ago)
I think you are supposed to wear that on your back
Pixie0cream (8 months ago)
Jimmy is making Air plane sounds XD
Gee Whiz (8 months ago)
LMAO a day in the life of an actual crazy cat lady
Golden PoTaeTo (8 months ago)
I can imagine lil Jumin bringing Elizabeth the 3rd to school
weirative (8 months ago)
0:33 I started singing its gum it’s gum it’s new juicy drop gum
Wade Wilson (8 months ago)
"My cat's don't appreciate their intricate wall playground" Cat immediately gets on wall playground.
Joseph Yang (8 months ago)
Do cats meow when they are stressed? Can it mean that they are also happy?
Erin ReEeEe (7 months ago)
Joseph Yang it depends on the type of meow
Matt B (8 months ago)
Oh wow, she's cute. MEOW!
Grace Micke (9 months ago)
*the* *pants*
Ricky Fulbrook (9 months ago)
Watching this makes me miss Mrs Puss Puss at home.
Kween Crab (9 months ago)
Can they breathe
ももこ〜 (9 months ago)
No, those holes on the side are for decoration only
De Create (9 months ago)
my cat would have broken the whole thing to get out
Kiya (9 months ago)
-> 6:22 <-
Yunus Kurniawan (9 months ago)
Is there an emergency exit for the cat if the owner forgot to open the case for a long time?
niala jae (6 months ago)
Yunus Kurniawan no there are breathing holes and stuff it's 100% safe

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.